Social Icons

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Roshan Lal and Madan Mohan Special

Dear Listeners,

We bring you melodious music by two music maestros. July 14th marks the 95th birth anniversary of Roshan Lal. On this day 37 years ago we lost one of our best music directors and ghazal king Madan Mohan.
  
"Rahe Na Rahe Hum Mehka Karenge Banke Kali Banke Saba Raahe Wafa Mein "
Enjoy a 3 hrs special on Roshan Lal on 14th July 2012 at 12:00 pm EST [ 9:30 pm IST ]


"Hamare Baad Ab Mehfil Mein Afsane Bayan Honge Baharein Humko Dhoondegi Na Jaane Hum Kahaan Honge"
Join us for a 10 hrs Madan Mohan special on 14th July 2012 at 6:00 pm EST [ 15th July 3:30 am IST ]

Enjoy!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

""