Social Icons

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Happy Birthday dear Lata ji !!


Tumko hamari umar lag jaaye

Special Program - 


Wednesday 28th Sept - 10:30 AM IST / 1:00 AM EST &1:00 PM EST / 10:30 PM IST -  Lata ji shares the beautiful duets she sang with her favorite co-singers.

Please tune in and enjoy !

No comments:

Post a Comment

""