Social Icons

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Valentine's Day Special



Samjho to Ehsaas , Dekho to Rishta
Kaho to Lafz , Chaho to Dosti
Karlo to Ibadat , Nibhao to Wada
Tut jaye to Muqaddar , Phir mil jaaye to Jannat


After all, this is what Love is all about ! Love encompasses a wide array of meanings, connections and relationships. Hindi songs would not be complete without our wonderful poet lyricists. They have penned beautiful romantic lyrics which make our hearts swoon in ecstasy. The combination of shayari, along with great music and singing makes these songs Sada Bahar Nagme.


Please send in your song requests as soon as possible. During the program you can request songs in the shoutbox which is on the Home page of the blog. We will try to accommodate few requests, provided our RJ has them handy.



Broadcast Schedule  : 9:30 pm EST on the 13th February (i.e. 8:00 AM IST on 14th)

Repeat Broadcast     : 12:30 pm EST/ 11 pm IST on 14th February
Duration :  90 mins

No comments:

Post a Comment

""