Social Icons

Featured Posts

Saturday, September 7, 2013

Happy Birthday Asha ji


वाढदिवसाच्या शुभेच्छा आशा ताई

Please tune in for a day long special of Asha Tai's songs starting 12 am EST ( 9:30 am IST ) on Sunday Sept 8, 2013.

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Birth Anniversary of Madan Mohan


Please tune in on Tuesday June 25, 2013 at 11 am EST ( 8:30 pm IST ) to listen to melodious songs of Late Madan Mohan on his 89th birth anniversary.

Sunday, March 3, 2013

92nd birth anniversary of Sahir Ludhianvi






Tune in to listen to songs of one of our finest poet and lyricist Late Sahir Ludhianvi.
Time : 10:00 am EST
Date/Day - Friday, March 8, 2013

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Hasrat Jaipuri special


" Is raah-e-wafa mein ay Hasrat aisi bhi namaz-e-ulfat hain
Sar se na sahi aankhon se sahi, sajde tau ada ho jaate hain "



says Iqbal Husain whom we all know as Hasrat Jaipuri. Bringing you special on this lyricist who gave us many hits like Tum mujhe yun bhula na paoge, Tu mere saamne hai teri zulfein hain khuli, Ehsaan tera hoga mujhpar, Teri pyari pyari soorat ko and many more. 

Tune in on Friday March 1st, 2013 at 10 am EST ( 8:30 pm IST )

Monday, February 18, 2013

Birth Anniversary of Silken voice Talat Mahmood


Ghazal King of HFM, late Talat Mahmood's 89th birth anniversary is on 24th Feb 2013.  Tune in at 10 am EST ( 8:30 pm IST ) to enjoy a 4 hours special.

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Happy Birthday Khayyam ji


Celebrating the 86th birthday of the living legend, music composer Khayyam. Please tune in for a 3 hours special on 18th February at 10 am EST ( 8:30 pm IST )

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Popular reel jodis of Bollywood



Bringing you the chemistry between the reel jodis of bollywood. We have picked 10 popular pairs of hindi movie from yesteryears who created magic on screen. 

Raj Kapoor and Nargis
Guru Dutt and Waheeda Rehman 
Dilip Kumar and Madhubala
Dilip Kumar and Vaijayantimala
Dev Anand and Nutan
Rajesh Khanna and Sharmila Tagore
Rajesh Khanna and Mumtaz
Dharmender and Hema Malini
Rishi Kapoor and Neetu Singh
Amitabh Bachchan and Rekha

Please tune in on Friday, January 25, 2013 at 9:30 am [ EST ] ( 8 pm IST ) and enjoy the evergreen songs picturized on them, in the above order.